This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Bootle CC - 1st XI Vs Wallasey CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: Liverpool Echo Invitational Knockout Trophy 2017 - Round 2Date :Friday 19th May 2017
Toss:Wallasey CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:18:00
Ground: Wadham RoadRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Bootle CC - 1st XI - Won by 7 wickets
Bootle CC - 1st XIWallasey CC - 1st XI
Score80 for 3 (16.4 overs) 77 all out (20.0 overs) 'b' 't'

Wallasey CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Greg Beaverrun out (Daniel Davies)6104
2Josh Rylancect & b Christopher Liptrot7107
3Tharindu Kawshal Paskuwal Handict Vishal Tripathib  Scott Butterworth240041
4Alex Eaglesct MIchael Farrellb  Christopher Liptrot11019
5Daniel Beaver*ct Jakson Knightb  Christopher Liptrot2005
6Mykal Grahamb  Chris Stenhouse0001
7Andrew Beaverrun out (Scott Butterworth)2006
8Andrew Wardct Neil Williamsb  Scott Butterworth0001
9Peter Blackb  William Purser222026
10Matthew Keoghct Daniel Daviesb  William Purser1008
11Nathan Beavernot out20012
Extras       0
Wickets all out
Overs 20.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Daniel Davies3.0014000
2Christopher Liptrot4.0018300
3William Purser4.0025200
4Chris Stenhouse4.019100
5Scott Butterworth3.008200
6Vishal Tripathi2.003000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets02

Bootle CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Vishal Tripathict Alex Eaglesb  Greg Beaver184022
2MIchael Farrellct Nathan Beaverb  Andrew Beaver230050
3Ken Highdalelbwb  Tharindu Kawshal Paskuwal Handi91014
4Jakson Knightnot out152012
5Daniel Daviesnot out1002
6Craig Prince*did not bat
7Neil Williamsdid not bat
8Christopher Liptrotdid not bat
9William Purserdid not bat
10Chris Stenhousedid not bat
11Scott Butterworthdid not bat
Extras       b (9), lb (1), w (4)14
Wickets 3
Overs 16.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

32-1 Vishal Tripathi (MIchael Farrell-12*); 51-2 Ken Highdale (MIchael Farrell-14*); 74-3 MIchael Farrell (Jakson Knight-10*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Matthew Keogh4.0016000
2Tharindu Kawshal Paskuwal Handi4.0022100
3Andrew Beaver4.0110110
4Greg Beaver2.009110
5Nathan Beaver2.4013000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets100

Match Officials

UmpiresDarrin Clark, Dave Smith
ScorersAlan Majewska, Craig Kell